Nanda's Blog

Share a smile, Share information

A love letter for you March 17, 2013

Filed under: Pemikiranku — nanda @ 10:17 pm

Dear _______ ,

I want you to know that since the day we met I’ve fallen deeply in love with you. I love you. Your smile, your voice. I always love you. You are the most wonderful thing that has ever happened to me, and I’m sorry I’ve been so moody lately.

I know I mean nothing for you. We used to be close but you didn’t love me, I know it. But still all I want to think of is you.
I finally found the one who makes me feel complete, but you didn’t feel the same. I know it. I really hate you sometimes, when you can’t listen to what I need to say, when you don’t even care on how much you’re making me suffer. When will you realize you mean everything to me and yet you give me nothing in return?
I know I overreact a lot, and I’m sorry.
I know just because I love you, I can’t interfere in your life, what qualification do I have. If I stay by your side like this you would only get hurt. I know it.


One day, I will be strong enough to leave you. I hope you find the right person because you deserve to be happy.
I just want you to know that I’m thankful that you came into my life and I will love you till the end of my days.
And someday if we walked by each other on the street would you just pretend like you don’t know me?

T

 

Leave a Reply

